Virtual Bone Centre Editorial Advisory Board (EAB)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | VIEW ALL

Medical Directors

Name: Dr Rob Will
Institution: Metabolic Bone & Musculoskeletal Diseases Research Unit WA
Job Title: Director
Qualifications: MBBS, FRACP



Name: Dr Andrew Black
Institution: WA


Name: Dr Phillip Clifton-Bligh
Institution: Department of Endocrinology, Royal North Shore Hospital, NSW


Name: Dr Malcom Cochran
Institution: Endocrine Bone and Diabetes Centre SA


Name: Dr Ronald Criddle


Name: Dr Terrence Diamond
Institution: Department of Endocrinology, St George Hospital, NSW


Name: A/Prof Nick Fazzalari
Institution: Divison of Tissue Pathology,Institute of Medical and Veterinary Science, SA


Name: A/Prof Leon Flicker
Institution: Geriatric Medicine,University of Western Australia, WA


Name: Dr Paul Glendenning
Institution: Royal Perth Hospital WA, Clinical Biochemistry
Qualifications: MBChB, BSc, MAACB, PhD, FRCPA, FRACP


Name: A/Prof Michael Hooper
Institution: Endocrinology and Metabolism,Concord Hospital, NSW


Name: Dr Neil Kent
Institution: Division of Clinical Pathology , Queen Elizabeth II Medical Centre, WA


Name: Prof Thomas Martin
Institution: St Vincent’s Instistute of Medical Research, VIC


Name: Dr Geoff McColl
Institution: Royal Melbourne Hospital, VIC


Name: Prof Christopher Nordin
Institution: Institute of Medical and Veterinary Science SA, Division of Clinical Biochemistry.


Name: Dr Patrick Philips
Institution: The Queen Elizabeth Hospital SA, Endocrine and Diabetes Services.
Job Title: Director


Name: A/Prof Roger Price
Institution: Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Department of Medical Technology & Physics, WA.


Name: Dr Samuel Vasikaran
Institution: Royal Perth Hospital, Department of Biochemistry WA.


Name: A/Prof Norman Broadhurst
Institution: Flinders Medical Centre SA, Department of Orthopedics


Name: Dr Charles Inderjeeth


Name: Dr Douglas Gray
Institution: NSW


Name: A/Prof Graeme Jones


Name: Dr Gino Mastaglia


Name: Dr Ian Gotis-Graham
Institution: SA


Name: Dr Stewart Graham


Name: Dr Bain Shenstone